Anyone Interested in some PVP Tonight 5/9/14 at 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 10:00 MT, 9:00 PST?

pc
elderscrollsonline

#1

It could be fun : )


#2

Oh shit, Planetside AND ESO? I better get going here. We’ll have to duke it out in Mumble.


#4