Destiny Playthrough =)

twitch
ps4
destiny

Hey guys, new to Strats AND to Destiny. I never played destiny until just today (9/16/15).

Currently my character, which is a hunter, is level 10. Now I noticed that there are a few Destiny players on these forums as well but if anyone wants to play along with me that would make the game more enjoyable. I’d also be streaming the game as well (as I feel that a stream is much more enjoyable if it’s playing with other people; it allows for more interaction). I’m also up for multi-streaming with other Destiny streamers but only if you wanted ^_^. I’ll be doing another stream of Destiny around 4:00~5:00p.m on Thursday (Today) so I hope I can have some fellow players join.

My PSN is AlexFalkor- if anyone is interested.

Welcome to Strats, friend request incoming!

I just started playing too. It’s pretty fun. I play on the 360 though cause Im more of a PC guy and haven’t gotten a next gen. You play anything on the PC at all?

Sure do. I try to keep up-to-date when it comes to multiplayer games on the P.C so I’m sure I have a lot of games for the P.C that we could play together.

I know when Blade & Soul hits America (in october) that I will be making a guild…hmmm perhaps I can make a Strats guild or something for fellow streamers/gamers

You should try Ark, a few of us are really big into it right now.

I actually do have ARK =). It kinda gets dull on a non-pvp, as you can really learn the ins and outs of the game pretty fast. Pretty much had a 3-story building with generators and what not because of how easy it was to just take my time.

We have our own server, you should join us

Sure! Just send me name and I’ll look into it (before my stream or after it)

http://forum.strats.co/t/ark-survival-evolved-server/7627?u=biff_tannen