Follow the Butterflies

desk

I’m Hazy, but online I’m known as Butterflies. I’m just another dude from the Pacific Northwest. I’m also an artist who wants to improve the world! WITH LOVE! I used to be active and love going on adventures to the beach, hiking, climbing, and practicing martial arts. Since I became disabled two years ago, I have spent most of my time playing games, drawing, and reading. Recently I have been trying to get myself set up to start streaming actively on Twitch, and I have begun to make content for my youtube channel, as well. I got myself my FIRST PC! Mostly because my macbook caught fire again. This summer I want to focus on producing a webcomic, though, so my dream of building a stream community around my content will be a side hobby. I will do my best to keep it going! You can read more about me and find my additional information on my profile here.

I love tea, sushi, strawberries, lepidoptera, corvidae, biology, ecology, ethology, robots, girls, games, fantasy, novels, comics, design, rainbows, sunshine, moonlight, blood, skulls, swords, and anything else cute! :heart:

shelf

I like playing games with people. When I’m streaming, it’s like I have friends playing with me! Otherwise, multiplayer games are the best games!

These are the games I like to play:

MMO GAMES
Elder Scrolls Online
World of Warcraft
Remnant Knights
Final Fantasy XIV
Aion Online
Dauntless
Diablo III
Fortnite
Destiny
ZOMG

MOBA GAMES
League of Legends
Heroes of the Storm
For Honor
Paragon
Vainglory
SMITE

ROLEPLAY GAMES
Elder Scrolls Morrowind
Elder Scrolls Skyrim
Final Fantasy Tactics
Final Fantasy VII
Final Fantasy IX
Final Fantasy XV
Lunar II
Sudeki
Fable
Folklore
Bioshock
Dark Stone
Eternal Sonata
Second Kingdom
Shadow of the Collosus
Spyro Riptos Rage
Shadow of Destiny
Sword & Sworcery
Jet Set Radio Future
Need for Speed
Prince of Persia
Soul Reaver
Blood Omen
Mirrors Edge
Star Ocean
Hunie Pop

PET GAMES
Neopets
Leopets
Icepets
Corepets
Misticpets
Flight Rising