Gaming mice/headset recommendations?

Hey there! What do you guys use in terms of headset/mic and gaming mouse? My first headset was a Triton and I loved it, but my ex took it so RIP Triton, and then I bought really cheap off brand mic which literally kicked the bucket today.

As far as a mouse, I’ve been looking into MMO mice with programmable buttons but I have no experience with them. Just looking for recommendations!

Thanks!

Looking for affordable microphone and headphone

So i know alot of us use the Blue Yeti mic but it’s a bit on the pricey side. I’m using the Razr Naga Elite for my mouse. and my headset is a Razr headset, but that was free so no idea the price or even name lol.

Your headset literally kicked a bucket?

Yes dude! It’s deader than a door nail I’m sad to say.

Thanks for the suggestions! I will check them out. :smiley:

Have any other questions just ask :slight_smile:

Mic or Mice?

Edit: Never mind, I understand the question now. :slight_smile:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0091WIOJ2/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

This is the headset I have. I always have had the issue of my cord on my corded headsets failing. I like this headset because its wireless, but can be plugged in via usb to charge and be used at the same time. Best of both worlds. I read complaints regarding quality over the wired version of this headset, but I’ve been using this headset for 16 months now with no issues at all.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00IRHE892/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pd_nS_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=15AF0WMVRCX5F&coliid=I23695SNUIT6O1&psc=1

This the the mouse I will be buying soon… I have a wireless logitech gaming mouse (sense a trend?), but it is incredibly frustrating to keep it charged (that or I’m just lazy).

I have a cooler master mouse. But the mouse you linked is great looking.

I use some normal headset nothing special. But regarding gaming mouse i can recommend razor naga. I use now for years and i can say only positive things.