Graphic Design Work [closed] [read first]

After much discussion with @Vocino, and due to an influx in requests, I have decided to make a page in regards to what services I offer as a graphic designer.

First and foremost: I am a full time college student and part-time employee at a company where I design tools for cars. I am also a full-time sorority sister, girlfriend, and bearded dragon owner, so I retain all rights in regards to how long a project will take. Please keep in mind that I complete my work as I feel like it, quite honestly, so this could take a few days or a month. If you are looking for a rush order, we can work something out, or I will steer you in the direction of someone who can do it for you.

Secondly, I am not setting a specific price for my work as it fluctuates based on medium, intricacy, and my schedule. For streaming assets, I am willing to do them for Strats regulars at little to no cost to you, provided you are active and participate in the betterment of this group. I refuse to do any work for free if it will be used in something not relating to Strats. If you want an estimate of cost, I will generally charge 60-70+ for a completed stream if you are not affiliated with Strats.

Proficient in Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, and Lightroom
Basic knowledge in Adobe Flash and Dreamweaver
Pottery, Photography, Traditional Drawing/Painting

Completed streams:
Two Player Adventure
Drizztdo_Urden69 (excluding profile image and profile background)

Player Portraits:

Illustrator Designs:

More examples available upon request, these are exclusively Strats related. I will continue to update this thread as I add work.

Thanks and feel free to PM me if interested.

Needing an overlay

That Two Player Adventure stuff is still some of my favorite work! It has so much character.

You do great work and it’s pretty awesome. Thanks for your contributions.

Awesome work

Thank you all for the kind words. <3