H-hello? Is this thing on?

Oh, man, I’m on the hunt something fierce for non-toxic communities of all stripes. I’m a 29-year-old graphic designer/writer hunting for people to game with in the evenings and on weekends. I have a core gaming group that I play stuff like Overwatch and CS: Global Offensive with, but I’m hoping to find more people to play other games with–namely, at the moment, Battlefield 1, Far Cry 4 (co-op, I wanna finish the dang story) and Ghost Recon: Wildlands.

That being said, I have a metric ton of games owing to getting incredibly lucky in terms of befriending generous people and/or spending my disposable income willy-nilly. I’m willing to play just about anything.

I have a youtube channel and I’d love to create content eventually on a regular basis, but for the time being I just like making the occasional video/stream for my friends to take a peek at when THEY’RE bored at work/chilling between classes/etc.

I’d love to meet more folks who are down to play the games mentioned above and just about anything else!

Glad to see a new face as always.

Sounds like you’ll fit in fine. Although i no longer play this titles i’m sure theres plenty here that do. I’ve played overwatch a few good times with the folks here and it was good times. I been taking a break from it after the radical balance changes they been making, kind of drew me out of the game.

Although maybe sometime i’ll have to reinstall CS GO and give it a shot with you. its been many years since i was a competitive CSGO player.

If your ever down for some For Honor PC let me know.

Welcome to Strats!! got alot of people playing Wildlands right now…paging @Auth…glad to have you join us!

I’ve slowed down on Overwatch for the exact same reason. The Symmetra balance changes in particular just…whooboy. She burns me down so quick. ;_;