Hello from CouzinTony!

Ello!
I cant believe i just found this site… its amazing! lolz
I have a 3 yr old son who is awesome and I spend all day with him… but during the night i stream and/or play games mainly on my Ps4 (Pc cant handle the awesomeness).
Destiny, Dcuo, GtaV, Hearthstone, WarFrame, pretty much any MMO and RPG ill try…

Hi Tony.

I also have a 3 year old who joins me in my gaming. I am just breaking into the streaming scene (PS4). Have yet to master the time issue.

Are you hero or villain on DCUO? I played hero on PC server a couple years ago but recently downloaded the game on PS4. I think I’m level 10 sorcery hero.

Welcome to the Strats family @CouzinTony, hope you have fun =^-^=

#Praise CouzinTony

yea im living on energy drinks… lolz i stream till 2 er 3 am and wake up with him at 6-7 am…

im a hero. i dont have my sub up right now so i cant do a lot but i am a pro at DCUO… i had made a league to help ppl learn the game… >.<

its a good game thought im waiting for eso on the ps4 to come out… one reason why my dcuo sub is up… lolz

Welcome aboard!

Close enough.

thanx @T_T11223 and @Wheatums

I have this MMO itch right now. I like DCUO but the idea of having to gather all those collections, run the old raids for skill points, etc. just turns me off to playing.

I am currently set to play TESO on PS4 but Final Fantasy 14 has been calling to me this weekend for some reason. Been watching some people stream today.

yea i DCUO was my MMO for years… its a lot different then other MMO’s thats fur sur… but they have been making huge progress with SOE out of the picture and DayBreak Games coming in the save the day… lolz
yep i have mine pre-ordered n all payed off :slight_smile: .i cant play FF14… the global cooldown of 2.5 seconds make the combat feel SSOOOO slow…