Heroes of the Storm Late Night Team League

heroesofthestorm

#1

Who’s up for HOTS Team League?

Could we pick one night per week to queue together as a 5-man (or as close to that as possible)?

Here’s what it looks like when we’re all in an awesome team in HOTS:

Here’s what we look like in real life when we’re all in an awesome team IRL:

Tentatively, maybe we can try for Thursdays but I’m happy to switch it. Whatever we decide on, we should make it consistent so it’s easier for people.

Deets

  • Time

    • Eastern Time, ET - Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 12:00 midn EDT
    • Central Time, CT - Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 11:00 pm CDT
    • Mountain Time, MT - Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 pm MDT
    • Pacific Time, PT - Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 9:00 pm PDT
  • Join HOTS channel in Discord

  • Group up

  • Queue for Hero League

  • ???

  • Profit


#2

I would be interested if it weren’t for 2 things:

  1. That time is awfully late. I’m very rarely up past midnight these days. 2 kids really wears a brutha out.

  2. Destiny 2


#3

Hah, that makes sense. I also have 2 kids but that’s why I play so late (after they go to sleep + west cast; best coast).


#4


closed #5

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.