Hey everyone :)

Loltempast

Hi everyone, Loltempast here. I’m a 27 year old living in Houston, Texas (south of houston). I have a wife and an awesome 3 year old son. I work as a web developer, and I really enjoy this app (as a developer and as a gamer). I’m looking for a solid community of gamers, local would be even better. But I really enjoy the following games.

• League of Legends
  • Ultra Street Fighter IV

I used to enjoy MMORPGs, Final Fantasy XI specifically, when I had more free time. Now days I enjoy competitive games that can be playes for 1 to 2 hours at a time.

I’m excited to be a functional member of this community :smile:

Welcome @loltempast! Are you partial to PC gaming or are you sporting any console based systems?

Welcome man! Glad to see you are using the website great already. Tommy beat me to my first question…:smirk:

North-side Houstonian here, welcome aboard :wink: There’re a few of us scattered around here and since the community has a bunch of EST and PST players, the CST lot (there’s a bunch of us) gets all kinds of gaming opportunity. I know a few folks dabble in League, not sure if anyone is rocking USF4 or not; tossing something up in the LFG category usually turns out the peeps playing the non-title games in the community.

Welcome to Strats!

I haven’t played League in almost a year, although the Rift remake is looking good. Maybe that will get me interested again.

However, I do own Street Fighter. I play some with my son; haven’t actually played an online match yet.

Sorry I should’ve been more specific. I play PC games mostly. I do have a PS3 and a WiiU. So when smash comes to WiiU I’ll be playing a lot of that. And I plan on getting a ps4 for FFXV and KH3

Welcome, its good to see another fellow Texan join in the group. When you get your PS4, friend me, we’ll play. You will love it here, everyone is laid back and easy going.