Hey Hey. I'm Knew Here

Hello everyone!! I’m new to Strats. I am an avid gamer with a love for anything that keeps my interest for longer than 5 minutes. I do ‘squirrel’ on occasion. I predominately play on PS4, however, I do play PC as well. I kinda lowkey suck because there’s a lot of keys to remember on PC, but I laugh and rage via brand new vocabulary daily.

I currently play Smite (main), BO3, Overwatch…well anything actually on PS4, but I’m mainly on Smite. As for PC, I attempt to play Evolve, Smite, Osu (makes me cry usually), Dead by Daylight, Hearthstone (also makes me cry) and whatever else may catch my interest. I’ve only been on PC for roughly 6 months.

I also stream consistently. My twitch channel: twitch.tv/xxbr3ast1cl3sxx. Um, I think that may be all. Unless a question is asked, then I’ll answer it happily.

Awesome to have you here at Strats! It sounds like you’ll fit right in with us! Let us know if you need any info or have any questions!

Awesome!! Super excited to be around other gamers!! :heart_eyes:

Welcome to the party!

Let the conversion begin!

Welcome, enjoy the party, think you’ll fit right in.

I copied my Smite account over to PS4 but I’ve only played a couple matches. I am primarily a PC user but maybe I’ll play a few games with you on PS4. I started Smite years ago when it was still in alpha/beta but haven’t played much in the past year or two.

I don’t even know what this means.

Already given you a follow. Watching the playback of your last stream.

Like the name. Is it Greek? Roman?

And welcome to Strats! How did you find us?

Thank you for the welcome!!

My PS4 name is xxbr3ast1cl3sxx so feel free to add me. I’ll be playing tomorrow. I have only been playing smite for maybe 2 months. I play on PC too, but everyone I play with has to smurf–as I literally cough and die. I leave the fountain and die. I stub my toe and die.

Hearthstone is the blizzard free to play card game that can die a slow painful death.