Hey there! McKenzie here.<3

Hello there, Strats.co! My name is McKenzie, but I refer to a bajillion different names:
W1thl0v3 (PSN,Elder Scrolls Online)
Kittsu
Katjaa (ESO)
Kenz, Mck, Mac, etc.
so feel free to call me whatever!

I love MMOs, and I’m currently obsessed with Elder Scrolls Online. I beta tested in the earlier stages and, now that it has become free to play, I can justify getting more involved in it. I am a huge Elder Scrolls nerd, but I also play Destiny and a little GTAV on PS3.

I’m a college student and I also work as a freelance graphic designer in my sparetime. I specialize in logo design, branding, and digital illustration, so if you need anything done, I’m your girl!

Looking for a good group to PvP and grow with in Elder Scrolls and wherever else my gaming journey takes me.

Welcome to Strats @Katjaa!! glad to have you with us and if you need anything please feel free to ask! :smile:

Thanks so much! I have been looking for a good gaming community for a while now, so you’ll probably hear from me then haha!

Hey welcome to strats

My wife’s name is Katja to :blush:

Welcome to strats! Good to have ya

Welcome to Strats! Can’t wait to see you in game, although I won’t know what to call you.

Welcome aboard! Hopefully see you in eso

Welcome @Katjaa.

We have a fairly diverse group here that plays MMOs, MOBAs, shooters and even farm simulators. Come check out our Mumble server if you would like to chat with some members. There’s often a group on there playing CS:GO as well as members playing various games. Currently we’re into TESO, and Heroes of the Storm has gained attention this week.

Welcome!

Welcome to strats :smiley:

Welcome to Strats, Kenz!

I joined both ESO and Strats two weeks ago and have to say it’s one of the friendliest communities I’ve ever played with. You’re going to love your time here, and I hope I’ll catch up in ESO someday and join you in PvP! What role/alliance are you playing?

With Love,
Rad