I R B Something

Hi. I’m monk, and i’m at a complete lack for words… just make something up about me.

4 Likes

Hello, welcome to the forum. Where are you from? What do you do? Where did you find us? :smile:

Not sure what i do anymore. I’m a friend of Auth’s . I’m from TN. I used to be a pretty hardcore mmoer. Played Rappelz and GW. Nowadays i’m on the liniux side of things, I mostly retro game, old win stuff, ps2, wii. I have a ton of stuff on steam, but i can’t really do much with it at the moment. However I’m a pretty savvy dealhunter, and can save a penny when it really counts. I’m also an industrial and techno musician from the old school, i have a pretty nice variety of old school synth boxes and sequencers. I mostly work with my family now in a band we call RabbitRunway, we’re currently assembling content for our youtube channel.

I’m sure i can be of some use to the co. just not sure what yet.

2 Likes

Hi Monk welcome to Strats. Glad to have you on board

oh muh gurd it is about time you joined this thang monk! How the hell have you been? Let us get our game on!

1 Like

Welcome! The more the merrier!

Forgot to mention, @monkthesonicwrestler: you know @PreshusKitty :wink:

u know it!..

Welcome! I’m sure that since you know so many longtime members, you don’t need to be told just how awesome the group is, but as a fellow new member I just figured I’d give you the heads-up that they were right! :wink:

2 Likes

[quote=“monkthesonicwrestler, post:1, topic:3723”]
Hi. I’m monk,