Introduce Yourself (the old huge thread)

EDIT: Intros should be posted as new threads now in the Introductions category.

SO the 'ol Strats forum is growing and members are starting to invite other people. I think it’s time to post the obligatory “Introduce Yourself” thread. This is it. This thread.

I’ll start: My name is Travis, I’m a software developer and product designer from San Francisco. I grew up on an island off the coast of Miami and moved around a bit before landing here in the city. I have a special love for MMORPGs but I find myself playing a wide variety of games, especially city building sandboxy type stuff.

5 Likes

I’m Adam Sterling. I am an opera singer and computer science programmer. I’m currently based out of DC. I play mostly FPS’s and indie titles.

My name is ThatRatGuy and I’ve been addicted to making crappy Youtube videos for over 4 months now. c:

Hello, I’m your friendly neighborhood Purple. i pley de gaimez sometimes. Expect impeccable typing from me. in my spare time i like to think about abusing cars and my computer.

Name’s Josh, Uni student still… studying physics. I’m a massive TES fan and that’s what’s driving me for ESO. MMO’s are not my forte but I learn very quickly and already have my tank build optimized.

1 Like

Hey @Frantic_BK, welcome! Did you see my DK build? Would love to get feedback.

I left feedback. Over on your build post.

I am Chris Hopkins. I am currently a junior in college studying computer science (specifically web development and design) and business (marketing). I am a former WoW player, as well as most FPS’s like the Battlefield series, some of CoD, Counter Strike, and some RPG’s like TES series.

2 Likes