Introduction for Sealstorm05

Hello everyone!

My name is Miles and I am a 27 y/o professional in environmental policy and renewable energy from Pennsylvania. In my spare time I play a variety of games on both PS4 and PC. I found Strats while surfing through all of the reddit pages related to Tom Clancy’s The Division. I have a couple friends who I normally game with, but I do not know whether they will be available for the Beta or if they will join in March. As a result I am looking to find other players to potentially hang out with while exploring Manhattan, especially if neither of my friends are able to join. I will be playing the Division on PS4 and my PSN ID is the same as my username for Strats

I am a casual gamer who has been active for many years. My gaming interests are varied. What I play depends upon my mood and the amount of time I have to play. I like to think that I am a very friendly and decently talented player, however I am sure that some people out there would disagree on one or both accounts!. Regardless, I am almost always happy to help someone out if I can and I enjoy good conversation while playing games.

Outside of working and gaming I workout regularly (though currently 01/16 I am not due to a herniated disc :frowning: ), read a lot of fantasy and mystery novels, and spend time with my girlfriend and other friends living nearby.

Please reach out if you would be interested in playing with a low-key, but dedicated/intelligent player who enjoys playing support and is tired of both disrespectful gamers and endless PVP.

I hope everyone is enjoying 2016 thus far!

Hello there! Welcome to the cave! Have fun and enjoy! :smiley:

We will be more than happy to have you with us. Head over to that link to find out more about The Division in Strats.Co

Welcome to Strats! :beard:

I’m sure you will find many like minded gamers within our ranks.

Thanks for the warm welcome. I will be sure to check it out!