Introduction| Queenbluemoon1/QueenEvermoore

I saw a FaceBook post with a Discord link and decided to check it out. I go by many names Queen, Evermoore, and Raven are the most common. I have a PS4 and a Switch (though my PS4 gets most of my attention). I have a lot of hobbies/interests. I come from a family of Hot Air Ballonists. I love learning languages Japanese is the main language I’m focusing on. I love to write and work on my art. Anything gothic is usually right up my ally. (Which is why my main ESO character is a vamp) I’m still a bit new to ESO but its already become one of my favorite games. I hope to meet some new people and maybe learn some tips for ESO.

2 Likes

Welcome to the club!

You come from a family of hot air balloonists?! How cool is that? Would love to see photos. I’ve always wanted to take a ride in one. They have them a bit north of me up in wine country of northern California.

1 Like

Welcome to Strats @Queenbluemoon1!

I’m intrigued. Is this a family tradition? Something that gets passed down from generation to generation?

1 Like

Welcome to Strats!

1 Like

Welcome to the party! Let us know if you have any questions or run into any issues :wink:

1 Like