New ESO update?



What’s this?

We’re revealing something big tomorrow that you won’t want to miss.
Be sure to join us tomorrow, January 31st at 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm GMT on to discover the next chapter for The Elder Scrolls Online. We’ll be unveiling a bunch of new, exciting information that you definitely won’t want to miss. If you plan to watch the announcement live, get your cameras ready now; we want to see your reactions! Share your videos and GIFs with us on Twitter or Instagram using #ESO, or directly on the official ESO forums.

See you tomorrow at 11:00am PST. Don’t be late!


There has been speculation that they will announce Vvardenfell from Morrowind.


That would be pretty bad ass. Hopefully that would include a new PVP zone.


Didn’t know about the One Tamriel update. Might have to fire ESO up tonight.