Nolani check in

Hey all
I am new to this site/guild. I found this guild on the Albion online guild recruitment section. And when I read a bit about the guild and recruitment info I will like to give a shot.

My name is Zoran and I am from Slovenia
I work like head of department for businesses intelligence. I work with SharePoint and K2 technology’s. I am 33 and married. My wife name is Katja. She plays only Smurfs on facebook so no help from her :blush:
Still no kids but we are getting there.

In my spare time I am a musician I pls a guitar. I play like from when I was 15 or something. I am completely self learner.
I love god music and musician
Some examples of my taste
Dawe Matthews band; TOTO; John Mayer; India Arie; Raul Midon

This at my favorite along with 80s music and the legendary bands in that time :blush:

My big love is reading books and comic’s.
I read all game of thrones books so I am a bit spoiler person for the show but I am not telling by myself but only if someone ask :blush: and in private messages :blush:

And a big fan of FC Arsenal I love the club and a big supporter

Games I play and will play

wow; d3; hots; eso; gw2 …

Waiting on albiononline and Crowfall

I am more than happy if I will be accepted in the guild and looking forward to play with you.

Ah one more. I am a bit bad English typer so sorry for that in front :blush:…i have autocorrect on this mobile so its a bit better but in game sometimes it will be with alot of errors :blush:…i talk fluid so no worries

Regards Nolani

Welcome to Strats

Hi Nolani welcome to Strats!

@DrizztDo_Urden69 will be firing up the Albion online posts as we draw closer to the Summer Beta, he’s got a lot of really great things planned :slight_smile: We are also looking to get really active in Crowfall as it gets here!

What kind of comic books do you like to read?

Welcome to Strats Nolani!
waiting on crowfall here too…very excited.