Razer just unleashed a plethora of deals on your favorite PC accessories

Love Razer? Well what are you waiting for and go spend some dinero! :money_with_wings:

I just can’t spend 75$ on a mouse

I could and I have…but i’ll never do it for a Razer one again. their mice are just crap.

I’ve been using this one for years. I bought it for ESO when it came out.

yeah, i’ll never stray from Logitech again. I had maybe 14 or 15 Logitech mice in a row, bought the Razer Naga MMO mouse and it’s garbage, so went back to Logitech with the G700s. I still use my G9X from time to time too.

I moved the links to the products to our forum since why give the commission to whatever “knowtechie.com” is when it could go to our community. :slight_smile:

If you :heart_decoration: Strats, use the forum links to Amazon.

Good call, was planing to this as soon as i got home. Gracias.

I have been using the Razer Naga for the last 3 years… Still as brand new. No complains here.

Same…I always get my $40-$50 Logitech :slight_smile: .

I’m not sure that speaks better for Logitech :stuck_out_tongue:

I’ve had a Razer DeathAdder for my desktop that’s 8 years old and my laptop Orochi for about 5 years. Had an issue with Orochi in first year, they replaced it for free and its been fine since.

Hah great point. But we are talking about over 20 years of gaming, 10 or more of which we’re super competitive. Plus I’m always running 3 or more machines at a time. All with Logitech mice.

Yea I figured, just couldn’t miss an opportunity :wink: