Tips and Tricks in Farm Sim 15

farmingsimulator15

@JRWarlord I would like to hear your farming tips

My name is JR Warlord

OMG @Biff_Tannen he is such a huge source of info it’s awesome. He taught me a few tricks last night and it made me a lot of money. :smile:

what do you want to know… I play on several maps and make millions easily… mostly selling silage cause it is so easy to get running… mower, forage wagon, ursus tractor and boom nothing but cash. So if I can help feel free to ask…

OK…can you give me some tips @JRWarlord? I have a mower and a forage wagon but how do i go about making silage? what do i put into the wagon? where do i dump it? cant you make silage by wrapping bales of straw? i am so new i have no knowledge of silage but i would like to learn…thanks in advance!

P.S. i got the States map working so thats what im playing. That map is crazy, it gives you so many pieces of equipment i dont know where to put them all or exactly what some of them do…lol

Sweet we have our own topic now and can chat about anything we want :smile:
So yeah im digging the States map but am totally confused as to what each barn/silo/filling station/dumping station that is in our farm does. There is so many things it gets me all clusterfucked. There are some items that you can grow that have no sell price anywhere. I think this map would be awesome for multi player but we would all have to have the same mods installed. @Biff_Tannen i can point you in the right direction to download The States map, it comes with the map and a few mods that are really easy to install. We totally need to be playing it this weekend :smile:

First I’d like to know what mods to use