Watch Dogs FREE on Uplay!

Can’t Beat free!

All three games are available from now until December 23 at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM UTC.

5 Likes

Good catch! :paw:

Damn! Ubisoft’s feeling mighty generous lately.

Gotta be honest, I hated the few minutes I played of it, but again, free’s free. Maybe I’ll give it a better look eventually.

Nice! What’s up with Ubisoft giving away all their games lately?

1 Like

I won’t spoil it!